Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Bartlett

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Bartlett

5 out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Victor Mauricio

Victor Mauricio

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely satisfied by the promptness and professionalism of Ms. Nancy Boutros. I recommend this team as your next car insurance agency."
Profile photo of Philip Furia

Philip Furia

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience from start to finish. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Kirtesh Shah

Kirtesh Shah

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Nancy is the best. She helped me save a lot of money. She always answers & help out with all the questions."
Profile photo of Karen Kushner

Karen Kushner

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Neel Suri

Neel Suri

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gerry Kenny

Gerry Kenny

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of barry shandler

barry shandler

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent was very responsive and tried hard to fit the insurance to my needs. I felt confident in using this agency while I saved a ton of money."
Profile photo of linda PEREZ

linda PEREZ

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jason. Happy Holidays"
Profile photo of Melissa Rudawski

Melissa Rudawski

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason was responsive and quick, when I moved to New York-I needed car insurance very quickly. He was honest , knowledgeable and helped me bundle my other insurance as well to help me save money I would highly recommend Jason ! Thanks Jason !"
Profile photo of RandomKid on youtube

RandomKid on youtube

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very respectful"
Profile photo of Jeff Pierro

Jeff Pierro

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason was great to work with for my insurance needs. He was friendly and responsive to all of my questions. I would definitely recommend him to anyone for his great service and products."
Profile photo of Ralph Miller

Ralph Miller

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eliza Montoya

Eliza Montoya

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Grochala

John Grochala

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Many thanks to Jason for all his help. He has the heart of a teacher and took the time to explain what makes the most sense for my family. Thank you for the peace of mind."
Profile photo of Aileen Coccia

Aileen Coccia

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of jake lucas

jake lucas

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Robert Lovelett

Robert Lovelett

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"We really appreciated the time Jason gave us. He made setting up our homeowners and auto policies easy and provided helpful explanations since we are first time homebuyers. We appreciate all his help and would recommend!"
Profile photo of Susan Anderson

Susan Anderson

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"always a good experience with state farm!"
Profile photo of Kevin Sembrat

Kevin Sembrat

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Judy Rybka

Judy Rybka

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason was wonderful to work with. Fully explained everything and saved us a boatload of money. Five stars plus!"
Profile photo of Lisa Roibal

Lisa Roibal

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason gave excellent attentive service and explained everything. He listened to my concerns and made sure I was buying the exact policy I needed."