Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gary Rice

Gary Rice

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Rice
"Jason and his office always treated me well for a number of years: Helpful advice dealing with repairs after a [covered] accident, for example. The last couple of years, after a daughter and then I moved out of state, he assisted in transferring policies to new agencies when there was really nothing in it for him. Well done."
Profile photo of Mario Prata

Mario Prata

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Prata
"Great experience, true professional. Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Robert Flood

Robert Flood

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Flood
"Zachary Thomas helped us a great deal. Professional, friendly, and he had so much patience. He made us comfortable in our decisions to join State Farm. We made the right choice... thanks, Zachary Thomas.."
Profile photo of Tiffany Mai

Tiffany Mai

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Mai
"This agent is the best. I would recommend this agent and Statefarm to everyone. I saved a lot of money switching to Statefarm."
Profile photo of April Haines

April Haines

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Haines
"Bartlett has the skillset that makes you feel like you're his only client. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tomasz Bakowski

Tomasz Bakowski

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tomasz Bakowski
"Nancy was extremely helpful and made herself easily available. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Kiera Amos

Kiera Amos

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiera Amos
"Highly recommended! Zach helped me saved me so much and even increase my coverages! Plus, he made the process so easy and painless!"
Profile photo of Isabel Canahui

Isabel Canahui

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Canahui
"Muy amable buena atención al cliente"
Profile photo of Bryant Bustamante

Bryant Bustamante

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryant Bustamante
"Met and worked with Jason through a mutual customer, very professional and expeditious...will definitely recommend him to my clients for their insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Evans Ramirez

Evans Ramirez

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evans Ramirez
"Lleno todas mis espectativas"
Profile photo of Eddie Benavente

Eddie Benavente

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Benavente
"Zach gave me plenty of information. He will be a great asset to your company. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of william eckert

william eckert

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by william eckert
"It was a pleasure working with Nancy to change my my auto and home insurance and I will be sure to tell my friends…overall excellent service!"
Profile photo of Donna Matthias

Donna Matthias

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Matthias
"Nancy is amazing and so helpful. I made the switch from Geico and it was such an easy process. Would recommend them highly!"
Profile photo of Weena Sunjit

Weena Sunjit

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Weena Sunjit
"He provides very helpful informations and of course helps me save money on paying my auto insurance. Thanks!!!"
Profile photo of Shree Sridhar

Shree Sridhar

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shree Sridhar
"Jason and his team were very helpful in taking care of the home, auto and umbrella insurance coverage. They were very efficient and got me past the finish line in a couple hours. Very professional team. Glad to have sought their services for purchasing insurance"
Profile photo of Kim Deng

Kim Deng

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Deng
"What we appreciated most about Jason is his thoroughness. He explained everything to us so that we understood what we were purchasing. Super nice experience"
Profile photo of Amber Thomas

Amber Thomas

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Thomas
"Nancy was incredibly helpful! Highly recommend ☺️"
Profile photo of Ravi Bala

Ravi Bala

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ravi Bala
"Had a wonderful experience of switching my auto insurance. Yerianne, my agent at State Farm, was patient with my numerous questions and thorough with her answers. Great responsiveness and follow ups."
Profile photo of Zach Harper

Zach Harper

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Harper
"Jason is always extremely responsive and professional! He’s provided top notch service to both myself and multiple members of my family, would recommend him to anyone"
Profile photo of Jim Weyand

Jim Weyand

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Weyand
"I switched my home and auto insurance, Nancy answered all my questions, was very helpful and made the whole experience very easy. I am happy with my decision to switch to State Farm, and would recommend the Jason Bartlett Scotch Plains office."
Profile photo of Steve Sedlock

Steve Sedlock

August 4, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Steve Sedlock
"Great price on premiums. Lowered my auto insurance by almost $1,000 per year. The coverage is the same as what my previous insurance company provided."
Profile photo of Jennifer Ford

Jennifer Ford

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ford
"Nancy was amazingly patient and helpful. Thank you Nancy for your great customer service and making sure we had the best deal possible to become apart of the State Farm Family😁"
Profile photo of magy piedrahita

magy piedrahita

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by magy piedrahita
"Yerianne fue muy amable y me ayudo con todo lo que necesitaba"
Profile photo of Jonathan Dickstein

Jonathan Dickstein

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Dickstein
"Jason and his team did a great job protecting my family with Life Insurance, Auto Insurance, and Renters Insurance. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of aldo javier calvo grillo

aldo javier calvo grillo

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aldo javier calvo grillo
"Excelente atención, se esfuerzan en darte la mejor información posible y ayudan a obtener lo mejor de las pólizas. Excellent customer Service, they give the best information possible and help you get the best of your policy."